Upcoming Events

Join Virtually

Gathering inSpirit

A Sacred Space-- for spiritual connection-- interfaith, multi-faceted, no experience needed place for you to show up and BE together. This is especially for you if you feel like you don't fit in spiritually in most spaces.

First one: Sunday, March 29th at 5pm Mountain time/ 7pm Eastern/ 4pm Pacific.

 

Holding 1 hour of Soul Space. There will be a "message" followed by some space to pray and breathe together. Bring a candle to light if you have it.

Zoom link info. included when you reserve your spot.

If you've never used Zoom, please test it to make sure both the video and audio work on your device before our call.

*You may need to download an app, or create a login (it's free... just depends which kind of device you are joining from).

Zoom download/testing link: http://zoom.us/test

Please be on time as we create this sacred container together.

*Please come into this space sober, with respect to this work.

 

"Love Donation" welcome:

Venomo: @Meg-L-Gibbs or Paypal: meggibbscoach@gmail.com -- no fee if sending "friends/family"

Thanks, and look forward to seeing you in our first

Sacred Circle!